Mortgage Loans

Keisha Craig
Mortgage Processing Team Leader
Phone: 281-243-0500
NMLS #1550799
Email: keishac@houstonfcu.org

Cheryl Cooper
Senior Mortgage Processor
Phone: 281-243-0500
NMLS #869749
Email: cherylc@houstonfcu.org

Ryan Anderson
Secondary Marketing Manager
Phone: 281-243-0500
Email: ryana@houstonfcu.org

Bill Cevallos
Mortgage Loan Officer
Phone: 281-243-0500
NMLS #216254
Email: billc@houstonfcu.org

Ronald Arevalo
Mortgage Loan Officer Assistant
Phone: 281-243-0500
NMLS #2134231
Email: ronalda@houstonfcu.org

Bonney Dahlquist
Senior Mortgage Closer
Phone: 281-243-0500
NMLS #2065095
Email: bonneyd@houstonfcu.org

Rosie Mares
Senior Mortgage Closer
Phone: 281-243-0500
NMLS #232329
Email: rosiem@houstonfcu.org

Rickey Dean
Mortgage Loan Officer
Phone: 281-243-0500
NMLS #1595600
Email: rickeyd@houstonfcu.org

Mike Dodson
Mortgage Loan Officer
Phone: 281-243-0500
NMLS #673404
Email: miked@houstonfcu.org

Angela Walker
Assistant Vice President of Mortgage Lending
Phone: 281-243-0500
NMLS #1873003
Email: angelaw@houstonfcu.org